Originally posted on Legendary Post:

One good thing about being out of work is the ability to play as much video games as you want, sure you have all the other stuff to do, like look for a job. I have found a job, I currently have two agencies representing two big companies wanting to offer me a job, yet they are unable to give me a start date.

It’s been this way for a while now so while I also am looking elsewhere, I decided to do a bit of gaming. Of course without a job comes the inevitable debt from having no incoming money; luckily for me my bro bought Sleeping Dogs on PS3 last week, once he’d completed it he let me borrow it, that was pretty much my Sunday and today fully booked.

The title comes from the idiom, “Let sleeping dogs lie” which basically means leave things as they are…

View original 766 more words

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

