Shameful

Sorry to my loyal readers that I’ve been neglecting you for the past couple of days, needed the rest in all honesty from that terrible violation of the southern region! I popped so many painkillers that day it was unreal, I still went into work yesterday though, I needed the money and I’m still on probation, so much time off doesn’t look good on ones record when you’re trying to get a permanent position.

It’s been pretty quiet though for the past couple of days which has been good, all I pretty much do all day is stalk other peoples blogs and the forums.

You’ll be all happy to know that the pain in my southern region has subsided and I can resume normal duties such as going to the gym and staring objectifying women in my mind (So sue me! I’m a man!)

But over the last couple of days there hasn’t been much to report because I haven’t done anything really, I shall be trolling the news sites tomorrow and seeing if there’s anything that pisses me off. I know, it’s pretty mental that I find stuff to piss me off but it entertains all of you so it’s worth it in the end!

The only bit of interesting news I’ve seen so far is that Japanese girls are having procedures done on their teeth to make them crooked… Why?! I don’t know, never question the Japanese.

Crazy bint looks like a damn vampire! Apparently it makes them more attractive and I’m happy that this was reported on because I know now that if a girl is that mentally unstable to fuck up her teeth, I’ll know to keep away! You don’t want to be asleep and find yourself covered in blood with two bite marks on your neck!

Aside from pretty much doing nothing this week I am still continuing to write for the One Knight blog, posting my second part of the story, Audi, Vide, Tace, quite enjoying writing it to be honest, they’re not that long, only just over 500 words to give it more readability but I implore you to head on over there and tell me what you think and when you’ve done that go back to Twist Of Hate my other blog containing my story of man driven to madness by the real world.

I’ve been told it’s pretty fucking awesome and you know me, I wouldn’t unload shit on my subscribers! So do me a favour and head on over and subscribe to that one too, it makes me feel more loved. And if you’re thinking, “Why does he need to feel loved?” well, I’ve been violated and the pains keep me up at night, so you’ll be one step closer to helping me sleep!

Or some shit like that. 😀

Author: 'Ard Pete

Hey everyone, my names Pete, friends call me 'Ard Pete because... well, I'm well 'Ard. Currently in Chesterfield, England, currently working as an I.T. Technical Lead for BT Business and Public Sector; it sounds more glamourous than it is but I'm a dab hand with Microsoft products. I enjoy television, mainly any Star Trek, all of Stargate, Lost, anything Joss Whedon has produced, 24 and House. Favourite music includes; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Chris Cornell, Ludovico Einaudi, Goo Goo Dolls, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars basically a wide variety of anything that's real, I hate dance, trance and anything like that, I don't consider that to be music. Not much of a sports guy, I like Professional Wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, I can watch Football but only when I'm forced to watch it. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, favourite film is Armageddon, favourite comedian is Lee Evans, favourite idiot is Karl Pilkington, favourite game is GTAIII, if there's anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask. I'll more than likely not be busy.

14 thoughts on “Shameful”

  1. Pete, I made you a Temporary Editor, and Created a Page for your stuff, go ahead and set the Page up the way yah want. You can rename if you want as well, your play

    DarkJade-

Leave a Reply

