Wales In Video

I said I couple of days of go I’d get these video’s posted, I think I’m still recovering from Wales as I sleep a lot last night, either that or the stresses of work are starting to set in.

Anyway! I hope you enjoy these video’s I took, they’re mainly of me pissing off my mates, but their pain shall be your gain!

As for the voice overs I tend to do, English fans of Big Brother will know of Marcus Bently, the Geordie voice over guy of Big Brother, I’ve always done my video’s in his style, now I thought I’d do it in the style of Peter Dickson who voices over everything including X Factor, shit impressions I know, later you will see me voice things over in the style of “What’s He Building In There” by Tom Waits, that piece was played before the live Muse gig in Wales, we proceeded to scare my friend Jake’s girlfriend by doing it constantly in Leeds to the point she was too afraid to go in her own tent, at 23 that’s pretty silly on her part.

Then because she didn’t come to Wales me and Phil just kept ringing her and leaving voice mails doing the same thing, just making up shit to say like what I did in the post before this one! It gave her nightmares apparently! Hahahaha.

Abersoch: DAY ONE



The first video I’ve taken in awhile so that will explain the dramatic phrasing at the start! Then I change it to X Factor style! These video’s will be nothing if not annoying 😀

Will’s First Sting…

It’s not a weekend if I’m not stinging my best friend, although I don’t actually do the stings, we had a roommates agreement at this point so I manipulated others to sting him instead.

Will’s Second Sting

A couple of hours later, notice how he’s not moaning like he did a couple of years ago, that’s because he now knows what to expect at Wales.

James’ First Sting

This was Whitey’s first time in Wales and first time playing this game, he was the first person I stung this weekend, it’s basically 9 minutes of me sexually abusing him in his sleep and then two minutes of him waking up and drinking it, watch it though, I’m a funny bastard.

Abersoch: DAY TWO pt1

Day Two, we went into Pwhelli (sp?) went to the arcade where I hit a kid with a basketball, went on the dodgems, did other random crap!

I Throw A Ball

Tried to throw the ball as far as I could off the balcony off the beach, but didn’t do as well as I wanted…

Abersoch: DAY TWO pt2

Day Two in the evening saw us getting our dressing up on, the best costume was Phil’s picture costume, the most annoying costume was mine because I still have fake blood stains on my face despite many a scrub, the shittest costume was probably Warren’s as he was meant to be a ninja but ended up looking like an asylum seeker wearing a burka, with a pair of nun chucks, though it was a huge improvement over last time where he just taped seaweed to his face and called himself Seaweed Man :/

Asylum Seeker Nunchucks!

Warren hit my man Bill with the nun chucks, so I film Will getting him back.

Jake’s Sting And Suffocation

The last time we came to Wales I took a video where he was asleep with his mouth closed, I pinched his nose and stopped him from breathing for a full 30 seconds before I let go, he didn’t open his mouth to breath?! So because he asked me not to do it again, I did it anyway and he went mentalz…. Then we stung him.

Justin’s First Sting

This is proof that I always get my way, he was adamant as were others that they wouldn’t drink the beer, but I won’t go away until you drink it and I can be annoying for prolonged periods of time!

Justin’s Second Sting

Justin didn’t want to play so he gave his stings to Will to do as he pleases with them, who in turn gave them to me, I then stung Lauren on Justin’s behalf while she was in bed who then got revenge by getting out of bed and stinging Justin ahahahaha! BACKFIRE!!

Abersoch: DAY THREE

Day Three we had the BBQ, I generally annoyed people, pointed people out who had sex the night before, had my girlfriend been there we’d have almost definitely got it on but she wasn’t so I just filmed the people that did. Warren then informs us that he masturbated the night before also…

I Blow Whiskey On A BBQ

Poor attempt here, had I had some vodka and a decent flame, WOOOSH.

I Throw A Ball Further

Warren: Don’t throw it far like you did with Jake.

Me: Okay.

Go And Fetch Warren!

Warren throws the ball back up after the third time, Justin then shows off his German skills by vollying it far across the beach.

Warren Gets A Slap

This is how it went down before I filmed it, I missed it so I had them recreate it, except Will hit Warren a lot harder than the first time, notice the look on Warren’s face before he sticks the finger up, knowing what’s coming.

(Un)Dry Suit

Jake had on Warren’s boss’ dry suit that’s meant to keep out the water, it did a very poor job.

Fireworks!

I had to get this off of Justin’s phone because my version was shit, the sound of the fireworks was ace, the look of the fireworks were ace.

BOOM

Sorry for the shit quality, Jake lit the fuse before pulling it out of the rocket to extend it, so it went off a few seconds after he lit it almost blowing off his head, the noise it made was awesome with a thunder like follow up after the bang.

Abersoch: DAY FOUR Will’s Third Sting

With Whitey and his woman at home, I took their room, which meant mine and Will’s roommate agreement was over with.

Abersoch: DAY FOUR

I film everyone on the last day before heading on the long road home!

I hope you’ve enjoyed watching these masterpieces, it’s been a fantastic weekend and hopefully I can get to stay a full week next year, preferably in the summer time, then you may get to see my boobs!!

Author: 'Ard Pete

Hey everyone, my names Pete, friends call me 'Ard Pete because... well, I'm well 'Ard. Currently in Chesterfield, England, currently working as an I.T. Technical Lead for BT Business and Public Sector; it sounds more glamourous than it is but I'm a dab hand with Microsoft products. I enjoy television, mainly any Star Trek, all of Stargate, Lost, anything Joss Whedon has produced, 24 and House. Favourite music includes; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Chris Cornell, Ludovico Einaudi, Goo Goo Dolls, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars basically a wide variety of anything that's real, I hate dance, trance and anything like that, I don't consider that to be music. Not much of a sports guy, I like Professional Wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, I can watch Football but only when I'm forced to watch it. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, favourite film is Armageddon, favourite comedian is Lee Evans, favourite idiot is Karl Pilkington, favourite game is GTAIII, if there's anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask. I'll more than likely not be busy.

6 thoughts on “Wales In Video”

  1. I doth return! And I shall happily watch all these videos later when my computer stops being an ass. £110 to have it made into an ass. Classic.

    I’ve missed you anyway! I look forward to the de-assing of my computer and the watching of your Wales adventures!

    1. Woo! You’re back! I have missed you too! £110 could have bought you a new one! Not a very good one but a new one none the less!

      Get em watched! You won’t regret it 😀

      1. I watched them all and now I have a warm fuzzy feeling inside, aswell as the understanding that if you ever invite me to Wales, it’s probably just better to run away screaming.
        The one where you were sexually abusing your friend was the best one! Also your dramatic introduction had me singing the X-Factor music under my breath, all sneaky and surreptitious- like. It was a journey into the mind of Pete and I am feeling honoured and disturbed to have witnessed such events.
        And in other news, my computer is still being an ass and now I can’t see what I’m typing. A HUNDRED QUID WELL SPENT, MY FRIEND!
        Oh, and after watching all of those videos, the internet-friends rules state that you now owe me a video-watching.
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCInrXcbgS8&feature=channel_video_title 😀
        Hula-hooping and heavy metal. It’s what the internet was made for. Well that, WordPress, and abusing your friends. 😀

        1. If I invite you to Wales, you better stock up on Pro Plus because anyone that sleeps is weak in my eyes! As I said in my previous post, before this weekend me and James never really knew each other all that well so I’m glad he didn’t mind being man raped in the middle of the night! If anything it was like a bonding session 😀

          That is some of the worst hula hooping I have ever seen, where is the swaggering hips?! Nice spot of dancing though! Love how the man in the background looked and had the expression “Well they’re obviously trying to win a hula hooping and dancing contest” on his face!

      2. Well I was going to hula-hoop too, but they cost like £3.99 each so we couldn’t possibly have justified spending nearly £8 on hula-hoops that we just gave to a homeless person afterwards, anyway. I’d say we made his day, but he was really disgusted and said he’d rather have a sandwich instead. UNRGATEFUL, MUCH!

        And I’ve just scheduled my Aquarium Mondays story for Monday just incase everything goes boom again! If it does I’ll definitely have to buy* a new one this time.

        Anyway, now I’m all WordPressed out so I’m off to bed. Gotta get as much sleep as possible before I somehow find myself in Wales with you.

        *steal

        1. What an ungrateful bastard! I’d have stood in front of him and tore apart the hula hoop then thrown the pieces in front of him then say “There, now you have nothing.” and if it goes boom again you need to take it back to whoever repaired it and bludgeon them with it!

          As much sleep as possible… Tut tut! Weakness shall be your downfall! So long as you don’t get your foot stuck in a sink you’ll be grand.

Leave a Reply

