You Shouldn’t Be In This Country (Because You’re Too Good For It)

In the news over the past week there’s been news reports in England that there was a woman on a tram somewhere in London hurling racist remarks at people.

The video was shot by a passenger on the tram secretly filming her as she described her hatred for black people, brown people and Polish people, basically anyone that isn’t white and English all while she was holding her young child on her knee.

Absolutely disgusting behaviour I think, actively being racist just for the purpose of being racist to people that haven’t done anything to you and to people that don’t know you is so ignorant it’s unreal and hurling all this abuse while holding a young child?! Get the fuck out.

But this video is funny, not “Haha you’re so funny” funny but “Haha you’re definitely getting stabbed” funny and I hope she does.

Emma West, is the name of the person that just proves that ignorance still exists in this world, was arrested Monday night after her identity was revealed, not a hard thing to do when the video was viewed over 2 million times in a matter of days.

At one point in the video it looks as though one of the passengers is about to go Stone Cold Steve Austin on her ass but then he sits back down, it goes on until another woman starts having a go at her and then we get to hear a lot of London accent noise.

Apparently the reason she was jailed was because of a number of death threats that were made against her, yeah so you lock her up with people that would actually kill her? Smart plan! Imagine what they’d do when they find out why she was jailed.

But she deserves whatever happens to her, because there is no place for racism in the world.

I feel sorry for her kid, I’m hoping that his entire life isn’t surrounded by racism, hopefully whoever is looking after that kid now is a better person than she is.

This is the video, and if you are sensitive to this sort of language and you haven’t seen it already, you’re probably better off not watching it:

I was so hoping that other Londoner would kick the holy living shit out of that dumb bitch, but alas we never knew what happened. Did she eventually shut up? Did she eventually get smacked down?

Who knows, all I do know is she’s another reason why it’s an embarrassment to live in this country.

But that’s not everything, it happens AGAIN a day later by another brown haired white woman on another tram! Absolute insanity!

The video starts off with the bloke sat opposite just getting up and leaving straight away as she tells someone “You’re in mah country naa, toke (talk) my count… my language”. And over using the classic phrase, “You fackin’ dickwank”. I’m pretty sure I haven’t called anyone a Dickwank since… Ever actually…

Pretty funny considering you can’t speak English yourself you stupid cow. After her tirade gets told off by a few passengers then tries to make an excellent point by saying, “When you talk about being racism… Ahh fuck off”. Well said ma’am.

But just like the bitch before this one will too be caught and this one will too be locked away.

Who says this is their country anyway? Blatantly people on the dole, buying tram tickets with my tax money, freeloading fucks.

Author: 'Ard Pete

Hey everyone, my names Pete, friends call me 'Ard Pete because... well, I'm well 'Ard. Currently in Chesterfield, England, currently working as an I.T. Technical Lead for BT Business and Public Sector; it sounds more glamourous than it is but I'm a dab hand with Microsoft products. I enjoy television, mainly any Star Trek, all of Stargate, Lost, anything Joss Whedon has produced, 24 and House. Favourite music includes; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Chris Cornell, Ludovico Einaudi, Goo Goo Dolls, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars basically a wide variety of anything that's real, I hate dance, trance and anything like that, I don't consider that to be music. Not much of a sports guy, I like Professional Wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, I can watch Football but only when I'm forced to watch it. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, favourite film is Armageddon, favourite comedian is Lee Evans, favourite idiot is Karl Pilkington, favourite game is GTAIII, if there's anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask. I'll more than likely not be busy.

36 thoughts on “You Shouldn’t Be In This Country (Because You’re Too Good For It)”

  1. I’m at work right now so I can’t watch these. I won’t get in trouble, everyone will just gather around and I’ll be popular. I like to be the quiet underdog.

    Does she really insult Polish people? That’s so tacky. Very Henny Youngman of her. By what I read it seems like this is just an arrogant woman who grew up jealous that people that looked different than her got the same treatment.

    Kick her Pete! Kick her for us all.

    1. Aye I think she just doesn’t like foreigners as a whole, her families still probably living in the 1800s when that kind of thing was fine, what she was even doing out of the kitchen is beyond me!

      I won’t have to kick her, she’ll undoubtably get shanked inside 🙂

    1. I thought she got superglue on the tip of her tongue and it kept getting stuck to her bottom lip, but then I realised, no she’s just a retard.

  2. I’m so glad she’s been arrested! I honestly can’t understand racism whatsoever. I genuinely don’t believe that this is ‘my country’; borderlines are just imaginary. The world is everyone’s to share. It’s just a pity that some people can’t think differently from the tripe shoved down their throats from organisations like The Daily Mail.

    Cue the Kaiser Chiefs!

    ‘We are the angry mob, we read the papers every day…
    We like who like, we hate who we hate
    But we’re also easily swayed…’

    1. I was looking through the pictures on Facebook earlier and there was one I uploaded that some kid (I assume it was a kid) around the other end of Chesterfield spray painted, “BMP” on the wall, probably thinkin’ he was well clevers n shit.

      Maybe this woman is in the BMP too? No doubt one of the papers like The Sun will post a follow up story “White Woman Gets Bummed By 15 Black Women In Prison” then try and make us feel sorry for her because that’s the sort of shit The Sun does.

      1. Hey Anna. 🙂
        I’m not familiar with the BMP, but I saw a documentary recently about the EDL. Crazy. Is it the same type of organization?

      2. Oh hi Zoe! Sorry, I missed you there while I was lolling at Pete. The BNP is a far-right political party, while the EDL is more of a ‘street protest’ kind of thing. They’re pretty much the same though, except one party wears suits, the other wears tracksuits.

        Essentially they’re both idiots.

      3. Lol Zoe, it’s the BNP – British National Party, one of the right wing political sorts you’d expect from a country such as this, whose slogan is “Keep Britain White”, where as the EDL is just a “street party” and just goes on protest marches.

        But the kid wrote BMP showing a classic example of Broken Britain and the illiteracy of a language his ancestors created…

        EDIT: Lol0rz.

  3. Don’t feel bad, Pete, it’s not just your country that has these cracked out, child abusing, self-righteous bags of shit living in it. We have them by the bags full. Over flowing with them, actually. I think the whole world does and I doubt it will ever get any better. Worse, probably. Sad, pathetic and nauseating…. You know if that first b*tch didn’t have a child in her lap she would’ve been laying on the tram floor, bleeding. Poor poor baby… that’s the real shame.
    Anyway, you’re not alone. I honestly don’t have much good to say about the USA, but I won’t get into it, it wouldn’t be pretty. :/

    Thanks for posting this.
    Zo

    1. Hah don’t worry, I don’t have anything good to say about the USA either, apart from you live there 😛 I think that’s what she was doing though you know, hiding behind that child because who in their right mind would smack someone holding a child? Total coward.

  4. It’s a shame she’s probably going to pass on her way of thinking onto her son (and any other kids she may have). It’s a bigger shame that i’ve seen people agree with what she was saying on the YouTube comment section.

    Although it is abit of a shame more people didnt try and shut her up, I understand why they didnt. When someone has such a strong (mostly stupid) opinion, things can escalate quite quickly. And like you said ‘A gang of black youth attack single mother in broad daylight’ would be the news headline.

    Some people are ignorant, stupid and uneducated unfortunately. It’s a dangerous mix.

    1. I’ve seen the sort of shit people left in the comments area too, they’re just dirty little children who think it’s clever. Why should we bother saving the Earth when these are the people that’ll inherit it!

  5. i will watch this tomorrow…my headphones broke and everyone is home so i can steal any of my family members’ headphones!

  6. We have ignorant F***’s like that in the States as well, but they are not locked up. There is no room in the jails. People are angry all over and crazy too. Soon I will embrace my Americanism and buy a big expensive gun for protection, or steal one either way. Great post. An eye opener. I am glad we Americans don’t hold the monopoly in stupidity.

    1. The sad thing is, when you search on the Racism tag on the WordPress home page there are blogs on there that agree with what she was saying lol.

  7. If this is ‘their country’ I don’t think I want to be here anymore… These women are an embarrassment to England not who their purposely abusing! Disgusting behaviour!

  8. I saw the first one but didn’t realise the second one existed until just then. It’s just insane. Someone should have nutted both of the women. Urg.
    I definately hope they both get what they deserve.

  9. I sincerely hope they get what they deserve but I doubt they will, because they just put into words what thousands of Britons have been thinking all along, but keeping it to themselves for not wanting to appear racist or just out of fear… But Emma West’s rant has given some racist idiots the courage to voice their own hate-spewed beliefs. I came across this one blog (http://whitereference.blogspot.com/2011/11/british-national-party-reacts-to-arrest.html), and the comments and sections on it really frightened me… There seems to be an underground movement of neo-nazism that threatens to come out from the darkness… I wonder when this will end. As the world grows smaller, it’s only bound to become more multi-cultural – how long will it be till we see another holocaust?

    1. Aye true, not all of us think the same as her though, colour means nothing to me, I loathe racism, and people that use it are just uneducated retards and the people that have commented on that blog you’ve posted are just skidmarks on the underwear of society.

  10. As a biracial minority let me say I wish no ill-will upon this woman for her ignorance. I hope she finds peace for humanity or least changes for her son. Secondly, the passengers with all things being equal, handled themselves with extreme dignity, given the scenario they were placed under. And given her views on minorities, they were highly ‘civilised’ in their behaviour in comparison with the snake and venom that was spewed at them.

    For all those ‘ethnic English’ who possess a ‘white-only’ nostalgic sense of British history, let me enlighten you. It seems to me that when modern white Brits think of ‘their’ history, they fancy themselves to be aristocrats or industrialists (basically the 1% back then). If you are white and wish for the ‘old-days’ let me give you a compendium of what it would be like for you if you didn’t win the ‘lucky sperm contest’. You’d either be a peasant, servant, serf or a labourer in a factory working 12 hours day x 6 days a week; which includes child labourers and you’d be getting paid little to nothing.

    If you were not even ‘lucky’ enough to make it in the labouring classes, let me tell you the other options you’d be faced with: 1.) Starvation or 2.) Prostitution for females. And despite Britannia’s imperialistic past, I do not consider a London or Manchester that was filled with child prostitutes, starving families and child labourers to be ‘the glory days’. The ironic thing is, those same aristocratic families who were in power back then and are still in privilege today would not have anything to do with the likes of an illiterate and very uneducated ‘Emma West’ who believes that her ‘whiteness’ transcends her to some existence that’s make-believe.

    The day when minorities leave Britain, transplanted Britons will have to leave Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Fiji, South Africa and America. Secondly, to not consider a naturalised Briton or biracial Briton ‘British’ is ridiculous! It’s akin to saying every white Canadian, New Zealander, Australian, South African and American are not at all Canadians, New Zealanders, Australians etc, but usurpers who are killed off the natural inhabitants or marginalised them (which is true) so that disqualifies them from being citizens which is definitely not the case.

    Lastly, we are all human and all share this planet. We cannot control who we’re born to, our race, or initial station in life but one thing is guaranteed we will all die, and anyone who is sane will not think on their deathbeds of artificial man-made titles to parchments of land or artificial titles given to them in life. We’ll think of our love ones and hope to be surrounded by them, whether they be white, black, Asian, biracial etc. God bless you, Merry Christmas and God save the Queen.

Leave a Reply

