One Hundred II

Well as the year of 2011 comes to a close I have finally reached 100 followers, bittersweet really as the 100th follower is some idiot from the English Defense League that tried flaming everyone on the WordPress forums and took exception to me calling him a pointless prick before staff closed the thread.

If you get a chance, go and read that thread it’s just a load of terrorists complaining that their blog was suspended hah!

He then proceeded to try and make me angry by insulting me on my Chatterbox Page, but it was the most funny thing I’ve read all year!

Hello you fat ignorant prick.
Since you live in the UK perhaps you would like to repeat your insult
to me face to face,maybe “mummy” could slip you the train fare,
that or you could slip “daddy” something and he might lend you his car ?

That’s how to take the piss.

Looking at your pictures,you can afford the food (well mummy can) but
can you really afford the calories ??

MUG.

OMG I’M OVERWEIGHT?! Thanks for letting me know genius. Maybe your mummy could pay for some English lessons so you can better speak the language you’re trying so hard to protect?

Then the “That’s how to take the piss.” comment! LOL! You sir are truly a master of piss-taking… well I’m sure that’s what your queer friends say anyway.

Who Knew EDL stood for English Dick Lovers?

Looking pretty snug there mate. Is that what you do at your “EDL” meetings DARN SARRRF?

Anyway, have fun writing more hate filled replies, they’re being sent straight to the spam bin being unread by me or anyone else. You’ll soon find out that your efforts are just as pointless as you and the whole of EDL. Classic case of “I’m a right cockney me, grrr!”

Hmm.. oh yeah, THAT’S how you take the piss son. Stick to masturbating over Nick Griffin.

And thanks for subscribing! Enjoy as I plan to continually attempt to insult everything you believe in! 😀

Aaaanyway, enough of that pointless little cockney chav. As I’ll be in Brighton from tomorrow until after the New Year this will be my last post of 2011.

There’s still one and a bit day left to vote for me for BLOGGER OF THE YEAR. Thanks to everyone that’s already voted, I’m overwhelmed by the love! Hopefully I’ll be able to win the award as I seem to be much closer than I was a few days ago!

I hope everyone has a Happy New Year and I’ll see you all in 2012!!

Author: 'Ard Pete

Hey everyone, my names Pete, friends call me 'Ard Pete because... well, I'm well 'Ard. Currently in Chesterfield, England, currently working as an I.T. Technical Lead for BT Business and Public Sector; it sounds more glamourous than it is but I'm a dab hand with Microsoft products. I enjoy television, mainly any Star Trek, all of Stargate, Lost, anything Joss Whedon has produced, 24 and House. Favourite music includes; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Chris Cornell, Ludovico Einaudi, Goo Goo Dolls, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars basically a wide variety of anything that's real, I hate dance, trance and anything like that, I don't consider that to be music. Not much of a sports guy, I like Professional Wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, I can watch Football but only when I'm forced to watch it. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, favourite film is Armageddon, favourite comedian is Lee Evans, favourite idiot is Karl Pilkington, favourite game is GTAIII, if there's anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask. I'll more than likely not be busy.

18 thoughts on “One Hundred II”

  1. Good post Pete, they are morons. They tried to set up in Belfast under British Defence League they lasted about a year and were chased out, back to England.
    No need for people like that over here 🙂

    Things are tight in the vote and i have lost the lead i had 😦 your doing well, but i think Lorna will win she is a brilliant writer with a big following.

    Have a good and happy new year, and stay out of trouble.

    All the best, Harry.

  2. I just read through that. What a bunch of hate mongers disproving their point. If the same thing ever happens to your blog I imagine there will be a much more violent reaction from your 100 followers. Congrats on that! I’m still inching my way towards it.

    1. Haha I’m sure there will, their topic certainly did brighten up my morning though. With each post made them all look like such fools!

      You shall get there! I’m suprised you haven’t already!

  3. You are so funny! I kept a hate letter for years from an old boyfriend because it was so outrageous it made me laugh. He was surprised by my phone call in hysterics over the words he used. He was a good sport and so was I. (I haven’t been able to find it – bums me out!)
    I love that here at WP we can get rid of the garbage and keep our sites clean.
    Happy New Year!

  4. Just realized I wasn’t following you! Weird…thought I was! That guy sounds like the ultimate douche. I love when people try to insult someone and it just totally backfires.

  5. Yo

    Do you want to know something rather funny.

    Trinovante happens to be banned from the EDL forums for being obnoxious

Leave a Reply

