Perhaps myself and others such as Tim and Cargill will be on this list one day…

Author: 'Ard Pete

Hey everyone, my names Pete, friends call me 'Ard Pete because... well, I'm well 'Ard. Currently in Chesterfield, England, currently working as an I.T. Technical Lead for BT Business and Public Sector; it sounds more glamourous than it is but I'm a dab hand with Microsoft products. I enjoy television, mainly any Star Trek, all of Stargate, Lost, anything Joss Whedon has produced, 24 and House. Favourite music includes; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Chris Cornell, Ludovico Einaudi, Goo Goo Dolls, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars basically a wide variety of anything that's real, I hate dance, trance and anything like that, I don't consider that to be music. Not much of a sports guy, I like Professional Wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, I can watch Football but only when I'm forced to watch it. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, favourite film is Armageddon, favourite comedian is Lee Evans, favourite idiot is Karl Pilkington, favourite game is GTAIII, if there's anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask. I'll more than likely not be busy.

9 thoughts on “”

  1. I’d be happy enough to get someone in my family to buy a copy. Jerks.

    I had a friend who bought a copy, read it, said he loved it, then got a refund. Dick.

    At least my ex-girlfriend felt so bad she went and bought a copy. Pity.

    I’m half-way through your book, I’ve been slacking off on editing. I may email you tomorrow what I have so far in case it inspires you to get started on rewriting.

    1. Haha! “I love this book, can I have my money back please?” What a knob head.

      The rewriting shall have to wait as I’m currently in the midst of this months NaNoWriMo! Making extra sure I don’t use too many commas. Man commas suck balls!

      1. Oooooooo what’s this one about? I was going to get caught up in doing that too but I work better as a multitasker so I’ve got a million things going at once rather than one. Good luck!

        1. It’s based from the Insanity’s Ascension stories I posted on my other blog, a man wakes up with no memory inside a padded cell, eventually manages to escape and finds himself in ancient Rome, that’s where I’m up to at the moment. I’m up to about 7000 words so far after two days of writing, I need to spend time planning this one out so it doesn’t turn out to be shit hah 😀

  2. I really need to read everyone’s books. I’m just so damn lazy and I have other books that I want to read first. Is that horrible? GET IN LINE EVERYONE.

Leave a Reply

