Guardian Angel’s

ufo1

Fackin’ ‘ell. Two posts in one week. Calm down.

Colleague: Don’t forget I’m off tomorrow and next week.

Team Leader: Yeah I know.

Me: Can I have tomorrow off?

Team Leader: No you can’t!

Me: …Can I have Monday off?

Team Leader: No!

Me: Can I have a week next Wednesday off?

Team Leader: Why are you throwing random dates at me?

Me: I don’t know, I don’t even want a day off.

That’s the kind of day I’ve had at work. I love my team leaders, they put up with so much crap from me. Keeping me out of trouble when I’m yelling bum rape across the office or yelling at someone in gangsta that I’ll “MAC 10 YOU IF YOU KEEP GIVIN ME DA SCREW FACE INIT YEH BLADD?!” then proceeding to have an imaginary gun battle with another colleague.

Anyway, enough about my day. While I was at work however a news story did catch my eye and that was the whole meteorite strike in Russia that happened on the 15th of Feb. The whole thing just seems very odd to me, we’d been tracking a meteor that was going to pass the Earth and come closer than the moon for over a year which was the size of a swimming pool or something but we failed to even notice an “unrelated and coincidental” huge meteor that was actually on a path for Earth.

I was as shocked as everyone else (apart from the Russian’s) when I woke up and read the news to find out that over 1200 people had been injured due to a meteor strike. How was this one missed but the other not?

Now there are reports that on several videos of the meteor an object can be seen flying through the air, catching up to the meteor, going through it then causing the meteor to explode resulting in less impact damage. The mysterious object then flies away.

It was then reported that no missiles were fired at the meteor, so what was it that blew it up?

But on at least three films of the space rock ‘you can see how an object catches the meteorite’, he said.

This minuscule oblong-shaped object “flies into it – and the meteorite explodes and falls’.

He stressed: ‘Such a number of videos, made from different angles, leads us to believe that something has blown up the meteorite…’

He claimed that in the weeks before the meteorite, there was an upsurge in UFO sightings in the Urals, followed by none at all since the incident.

I’m not one of those conspiracy nuts that believe we are constantly being hounded by UFO’s, while I do believe other life exists in the universe (how can it not?) I don’t think they’re all over here in their ships sticking probes up our arses.

But the story certainly makes me wonder, usually when you get UFO reports they’re all by hillbillies in America, but these “sightings” are by multiple people in the same area over the same timeframe and since the meteorite has fallen the reports have stopped.

Maybe there are guardian angels out there looking out for us!

Click here for the news report and video and see for yourself. Maybe one day we’ll be able to develop cameras that stop that shaky, amateur look when capturing videos of UFO’s.

If there are aliens out there, why don’t they stop fucking about and come and say hello? I’m up for some interbreeding.

Author: 'Ard Pete

Hey everyone, my names Pete, friends call me 'Ard Pete because... well, I'm well 'Ard. Currently in Chesterfield, England, currently working as an I.T. Technical Lead for BT Business and Public Sector; it sounds more glamourous than it is but I'm a dab hand with Microsoft products. I enjoy television, mainly any Star Trek, all of Stargate, Lost, anything Joss Whedon has produced, 24 and House. Favourite music includes; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Chris Cornell, Ludovico Einaudi, Goo Goo Dolls, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars basically a wide variety of anything that's real, I hate dance, trance and anything like that, I don't consider that to be music. Not much of a sports guy, I like Professional Wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, I can watch Football but only when I'm forced to watch it. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, favourite film is Armageddon, favourite comedian is Lee Evans, favourite idiot is Karl Pilkington, favourite game is GTAIII, if there's anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask. I'll more than likely not be busy.

8 thoughts on “Guardian Angel’s”

  1. Shouting bum rape in the office is one of the most fun things to do EVER. As is saying very loudly about your 65 year old colleague next to you ‘Mike, can you PLEASE stop asking me to come to the stationary cupboard with you, it took me DAYS to remove that stapler last time.’ Cracks me up every time.

Leave a Reply

